• +357 22879944
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Team of Experts

CONSTANTINOS KALLIS
CONSTANTINOS KALLISDirector
CONSTANTINOS KALLISDirector
+35722879944
+35722879955
kkallis@kalliskallis.com

Constantinos Kallis is the founder and managing director of Kallis & Kallis LLC and has a wide scope of expertise and experience across numerous legal practice areas.

More info

DIOMEDES KALLIS
DIOMEDES KALLISDirector
DIOMEDES KALLISDirector
+35722879944
+35722879954
dkallis@kalliskallis.com

Diomedes Kallis is a managing Director at Kallis & Kallis LLC. His talent, hard work and persistence contributed to the dynamic expansion of the litigation department of the law firm...

More info

PANAYIOTIS KALLIS
PANAYIOTIS KALLISConsultant
PANAYIOTIS KALLISConsultant
+35722879944
+35722879955
info@kalliskallis.com

Panayiotis Kallis has joined the firm as a Consultant in 2017, 13 years after his retirement as a judge of the Supreme Court of Cyprus.

More info

ANDRI ELIA
ANDRI ELIA Partner
ANDRI ELIA Partner
+35722879944
+35722879955
aelia@kalliskallis.com

Andri Elia is leading the corporate law department of the firm.

More info

DIOMEDES DIOMEDOUS
DIOMEDES DIOMEDOUSPartner
DIOMEDES DIOMEDOUSPartner
+35722879944
+35722879955
ddiomedous@kalliskallis.com

Diomedes Diomedous is leading the family law department of the firm.

More info

LOUKAS DIOMEDOUS
LOUKAS DIOMEDOUSPartner
LOUKAS DIOMEDOUSPartner
+35722879944
+35722523284
ldiomedous@kalliskallis.com

Loucas Diomedous is leading the personal injury, medical law, media law and commercial department of the firm.

More info

NICOS GEORGIOU
NICOS GEORGIOU Associate
NICOS GEORGIOU Associate
+35722879944
+35722879954
ngeorgiou@kalliskallis.com

Nicos Georgiou specializes in the fields of banking law, commercial law, contract law, debt collection, tort law and criminal law.

More info

CHRISTIANA GEORGIOU
CHRISTIANA GEORGIOUAssociate
CHRISTIANA GEORGIOUAssociate
+35722879944
+35722879955
cgeorgiou@kalliskallis.com

Christiana Georgiou has wide experience and expertise in banking law, commercial law, contract law, tort law and property law.

More info

ANASTASIA KALLI
ANASTASIA KALLI Associate
ANASTASIA KALLI Associate
+35722879944
+35722523284
akalli@kalliskallis.com

Anastasia Kalli deals with cases relating to inter alia banking law, commercial law, contract law, personal injury, rent law, tort law and property law.

More info

GIORGOS IERODIAKONOU
GIORGOS IERODIAKONOUAssociate
GIORGOS IERODIAKONOUAssociate
+35722879944
+35722879955
gierodiakonou@kalliskallis.com

Giorgos Ierodiakonou deals with cases relating to banking law, commercial law, contract law, personal injury, criminal law and family law

More info

MARKELLA KALLI
MARKELLA KALLI Trainee
MARKELLA KALLI Trainee
+35722879944
+35722523284
mkalli@kalliskallis.com

Markella Kalli is dealing with cases relating to inter alia banking law, contract law, personal injury, tort law, criminal law and family law.

More info